Club‎ > ‎

Club Executive

Our club executive consists of the following members:

President: Morgan O’Connell Snr

Life-Vice Presidents: Frank Kennedy Sen, John Joe Reidy, Patrick Meaney, Fr. Paul Kenny, Patrick Morgan, Cyril Reidy, Tommy Haugh, Tom Keane

Chairman: Joe Corry

Vice- Chairmen: Michael Murphy, Anthony Hanrahan 

Secretary: Antoinette Quinlivan

Assistant-Secretary: Marie O'Connor

Treasurer: Sheila Meaney

Assistant - Treasurer: TBC

PRO: Paul Kenny

Assistant PRO: Darragh Cleary

Website Manager: Mark Meaney

Irish Officer: Pat Shannon

Field Officer: Siney Corry

Children’s Welfare Officer: Collette McMahon & Mary Kennedy

Bord na nÓg Peil Delegate: Michael Murphy

Registrars: Sean McMahon & Alan Corry

West Clare Divisional Board Delegate: Paul Kenny

Players Injury Scheme: Des Murphy

County Board Delegates: Chairman, Secretary, Martin O’Brien, Des Farrell & Adult Team Representative